Failure Competition Finalists

So, we are down to four.  Normally, we just do three, but we thought four merited a run in the Finals.  So, Priyanka Chandra, Matthew Richardson, Wade Smith, and Dylan D’Orazio, you have until 5 pm on Wednesday April 19th at 5 pm to get me your video.  We will run them Monday-Thursday of the following week– one per day with a vote for the winner on April 27th.

Good Luck.