A Week of Smiles

Saturday I had about 15 students tell me they “got to the one” when they crossed the stage. It made me smile, because I tell all of our students at our Welcome to the Majors event that they need to figure out their unique value proposition before they see me at graduation.

The only thing that made me smile more this week was the Ambassadors’ parody of my Welcome to the Majors video.  I’m not sure the term “angels” applies, but Noor really nailed it.  Click the link to give it a watch. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4ghBVM5aDo

Don’t tell Provost Whittaker, but sometimes taking money for this job just seems like stealing.

4 thoughts on “A Week of Smiles

Leave a Reply

