Failure Finalists Announced

There were many compelling failure stories contributed to our competition this semester. Four entries have been chosen for the final round. Remember finalists you have to enter via video. I will email you instructions tomorrow. The finalists are:

Nikki Lonergan– Mommy’s little secret.
Clayton Prichard–Failure is to Blame
Lillian Hobson– Fear of Shirley
Deon Whitfield –Fail to Realize

Good luck to reach of you!

2 thoughts on “Failure Finalists Announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s